Welcome to Bilsby and Farlesthorpe Parish Council

Council Members


Cllr Dorothy Morley

Cllr Eric Cooper

Cllr Norman Gaston

There are several vacancies for Councillors, please contact the Clerk or one of the existing Councillors for details.

There is also position of parish Clerk - please contact the temporary Clerk for details.


For all enquiries please contact the Parish Clerk

Temporary Clerk Mrs J. Cooper

Email:   bilsbyfarlesthorpepc@live.co.uk (not regularly monitored)

Temp Email: jencooper1@tiscali.co.uk